David Grace is the author of fifteen novels, two collections of crime short stories and five collections of Science Fiction Short Stories. Brief summaries of each of these volumes are contained on this site as well as links to E-Book sellers who sell these works as downloadable electronic books. Books are available in formats for Kindle, iPhone, Nook, iPad and other readers.
Fourteen of the fifteen David Grace novels are available in trade paperback print editions from Amazon.com:
and from Wildside Press at:
David Grace's author page at Smashwords is:
David Grace's author page at Goodreads is:
Except for Elephant's Graveyard, short story collections are priced at $.99. Elephant's Graveyard is $1.99. Novels are priced at $3.99 for Death Never Sleeps and  Death Never Lies, $3.95 for Daniel (about 55,000 words) and $4.95 for all the rest. On the Apple E-Book Store, Apple  "steps up" to the next highest 99 cent price.
Other than Elephant's Graveyard, all of the works available through this web site are copyrighted by David Alexander writing as David Grace. Elephant's Graveyard is copyrighted by David Alexander and Hayford Peirce.
All of the works are fiction and bear no relationship to any real persons, living or dead.
David Grace's latest novel is Death Never Lies.
All excerpts from the various novels and short story collections are copyrighted 2009, 2011 and 2014 by David Alexander writing as David Grace.
This web site and all its contents are copyrighted by David Alexander 2009, 2011, 2014.
DavidGraceAuthor.Com Home Page
dmasite001008.jpg dmasite001007.jpg dmasite001006.jpg dmasite001005.jpg dmasite001004.jpg dmasite001003.jpg dmasite001002.jpg
The Concrete Kiss